Skip to main content

List of Trans-NIH Committees

The following individuals represent the administrative community on the following trans-NIH committees:

Larry Chloupek

  • Member, NIH Disability Employment Program Committee
  • Member, Administrative Training Committee
  • Chair, Presidential Management Fellows Subcommittee
  • Member, NIH Telework Committee for the Intramural Community
  • Member, HSPD-12 Committee
  • Member, Scientific and Medical Recruitment Forum
  • Member, Pathways Recruitment Forum
  • Member, Community Advisory Board for Security
  • Member, Radiation Safety Committee

Susan Harrelson

  • Chair, NIH Intramural Diversity Committee
  • Senior NIDA representative, NIH BRC Operations Committee
  • Member, NIH “One-stop-shop” Committee

Francie Kitzmiller

  • Functional Co-Chair A-76 Program
  • Member, NIH CIVIL Advisory Committee
  • Member, NBS Fellowship Payment System Committee
  • Member, Sourcebook Review and Update Group
  • Member, Lab Products Advisory Council

Truc Le

  • Member, NIH POTS Users Committee
  • Member, R&W Advisory Council
  • Member, NBS IC/OD Change Advocate Group

Erin Manor

  • Member, Learning Management System Committee
  • Member, Travel HPOC and NBS Change Advocate

Lynne Penn

  • NIH Intramural Group to Address Telework Challenges/Solutions
  • NIH DDM Seminar Series Planning Committee
  • NIH Office of Research Services, Medical Arts Advisory board
  • Strategic Planning/Executive Dashboard Team

Felecia Powell

  • Member, Pathways Recruitment Forum
  • Member, One Stop Shop

The page was last updated on Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 2:46pm