Skip to main content

NIH IRP Clinical Directors

Institute / Center Clinical Director
CC Dr. Colleen Hadigan
NCCIH Dr. Maryland Pao (Act.)
NCI/CCR Dr. William L. Dahut
NCI/DCEG Dr. Sharon Savage
NEI Dr. Brian Brooks
NHGRI Dr. Benjamin Solomon
NHLBI Dr. Richard Childs
NIA Dr. Josephine M. Egan
NIAAA Dr. David Goldman
NIAID Dr. H. Clifford Lane
NIAMS Dr. Robert Colbert
NICHD Dr. Forbes D. Porter
NIDA Dr. Lorenzo Leggio (Act.)
NIDCD Dr. Carter Van Waes
NIDCR Dr. Janice S. Lee
NIDDK Dr. Christopher Koh (Act.)
NIEHS Dr. Janet Hall
NIMH Dr. Maryland Pao
NIMHD Dr. Anna María Nápoles (Act.)
NINDS Dr. Avindra Nath
NINR Dr. Kevin Camphausen (Act.)

The page was last updated on Friday, January 14, 2022 - 10:14am